Global Direct Investment Solutions

Corporate Development for a Networked World

OnTheShortList.com     SurgeUSA.org

 Add to Google Add our site search tool to your iGoogle page

ShortListNews.com

US Great Lakes : Wisconsin - Selective Company List

Contact :   TEL   847-304-4655

Bruce Donnelly   bruce@gdi-solutions.com    (Biography)

Home Up Search Contacts Maps Advertise News

Up
Seek Advice
Directories
For Executives
GUIDE Tools
Highlights
Research
Projects
Professionals
Real Estate
Biography
Comments
Events
Introduction

Companies in other Great Lakes states are on separate pages - Minnesota, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio
Headquarters or major subunits located in the state, including foreign-owned
Company HQ/Sub Website

Location

Wisconsin     <bottom>   maps :  Midwest (IL, WI, MN) Area Representative City State Postal
Omni Resources, Inc. Private http://www.omniresources.com   Brookfield WI 53005
Thomson Financial Services / BETA Systems US subsidiary http://www.betasys.com Canada Brookfield WI 53005-4846
Rexnord Corp. / Plastics Division US subsidiary http://www.rexnord.com UK - England Grafton WI 53024-9429
Kohler Co. Private http://www.kohlerco.com   Kohler WI 53044
Fiserv, Inc. Public http://www.fiserv.com   Brookfield WI 53045-5817
Norlight Telecommunications, Inc. Private Subunit http://www.norlight.com   Brookfield WI 53045-5818
Arandell Corporation Private http://www.arandell.com   Menomonee Falls WI 53051
MTI Electronics, Inc. Private http://www.mti-intl.com   Menomonee Falls WI 53051
Stratagem, Inc. Private http://www.stratagemconsulting.com   Menomonee Falls WI 53051
Dickten & Masch Mfg. Co. Private http://www.dicktenplastics.com   Nashotah WI 53058-9707
Menasha Handling Corp. / Orbis Division Private Subunit http://www.wepackagesolutions.com   Oconomowoc WI 53066-0389
VPI, LLC Private http://www.vpicorp.com   Sheboygan WI 53081
American Orthodontics Corp. Private http://www.americanortho.com   Sheboygan WI 53081-2300
Plymouth Products, Inc. US subsidiary http://www.plymouthwater.com France Sheboygan WI 53081-4943
Thomas Industries Inc. / Sheboygan Operations Public subunit http://www.thomaspumps.com   Sheboygan WI 53082
Schwarz Pharma, Inc. US subsidiary http://www.schwarzusa.com Germany Mequon WI 53092
Telsmith, Inc. Public subunit http://www.telsmith.com   Mequon WI 53092
Rockwell Automation Allen-Bradley / Drives Group Public subunit http://www.rockwell.com   Mequon WI 53092-4400
Gehl Co. Public http://www.gehl.com   West Bend WI 53095-3400
Ladish Co., Inc. / Cudahy Division US subsidiary http://www.ladishco.com Sweden Cudahy WI 53110-2244
Ladish Co., Inc. Public http://www.ladishco.com   Cudahy WI 53110-8902
Waukesha Cherry-Burrell Public subunit http://www.gowcb.com   Delavan WI 53115-1337
Sta-Rite Industries, Inc. Private Subunit http://www.starite.com   Delavan WI 53115-2000
Trent Tube Private Subunit http://www.trent-tube.com   East Troy WI 53120
Unico, Inc. Private http://www.unicous.com   Franksville WI 53126-9406
International Computers Private http://www.intlc.com   Franklin WI 53132-9041
Snap-on Incorporated Public http://www.snapon.com   Kenosha WI 53141-1430
Seaquist Closures Public subunit http://www.seaquistclosures.com   Mukwonago WI 53149-1419
A&A Manufacturing Co., Inc. Private http://www.gortite.com   New Berlin WI 53151-2708
ABB Flexible Automation US subsidiary http://www.abb.com/us Switzerland New Berlin WI 53151-2717
ABB Automation, Inc. / Drives and Metal Systems Di US subsidiary http://www.abb-drives.com Switzerland New Berlin WI 53151-2840
HK Systems, Inc. Private http://www.hksystems.com   New Berlin WI 53151-3662
RVSI Systemation Public subunit http://www.systemationusa.com   New Berlin WI 53151-7949
Morris Material Handling, Inc. Private http://www.morriscranes.com   Oak Creek WI 53154
Eder Industries, Inc. Public subunit http://www.execpc.com/~eder   Oak Creek WI 53154-4993
Lawter International, Inc. Public subunit http://www.lawter.com   Pleasant Prairie WI 53158-2205
Bucyrus International, Inc. Private http://www.bucyrus.com   South Milwaukee WI 53172-0500
McHugh Software International Private http://www.mchugh.com   Waukesha WI 53186-0904
Waukesha Electric Systems Public subunit http://www.waukeshaelectric.com   Waukesha WI 53186-5940
Generac Power Systems, Inc. Private http://www.generac.com   Waukesha WI 53187
Waukesha Bearings Corp. Public subunit http://www.waukbearing.com   Waukesha WI 53187-1616
ProVantage Health Services, Inc. Public subunit http://www.provantageinc.com   Waukesha WI 53188
APW Ltd. Public http://www.apw.com   Waukesha WI 53188-1013
MetalTek International, Inc. / Wisconsin Centrifug Private Subunit http://www.metaltekint.com   Waukesha WI 53188-3898
Waukesha Engine Private Subunit http://www.waukeshaengine.dresser.com   Waukesha WI 53188-4958
USFilter / ENVIREX US subsidiary http://www.usfilterenvirex.com France Waukesha WI 53189-7360
GE Medical Systems Public subunit http://www.gemedicalsystems.com   Milwaukee WI 53201
P & H Mining Equipment Public subunit http://www.phmining.com   Milwaukee WI 53201-0310
Aldrich Chemical Co., Inc. Public subunit http://www.sigma-aldrich.com   Milwaukee WI 53201-0355
Brady Corp. Public http://www.whbrady.com   Milwaukee WI 53201-0571
Brady Worldwide / Identification Solutions & Speci Public subunit http://www.bradycorp.com   Milwaukee WI 53201-2131
Johnson Controls, Inc. / Battery Division Public subunit http://www.jci.com   Milwaukee WI 53201-4408
Rockwell Automation, Inc. Public http://www.rockwell.com   Milwaukee WI 53202
Marshall & Ilsley Corp. Public http://www.micorp.com   Milwaukee WI 53202-3509
Jason, Inc. Private http://www.jasoninc.com   Milwaukee WI 53202-4467
Lesaffre Yeast Corp. US subsidiary http://www.lesaffre.com France Milwaukee WI 53202-5104
Johnson Controls, Inc. / Controls Group Public subunit http://www.johnsoncontrols.com   Milwaukee WI 53202-5211
Sensient Technologies Corporation Public http://www.sensient-tech.com   Milwaukee WI 53202-5300
Journal Communications, Inc. Private http://www.jc.com   Milwaukee WI 53203-1305
Rockwell Automation Allen-Bradley Public subunit http://www.ab.com   Milwaukee WI 53204-2410
Harley-Davidson, Inc. Public http://www.harley-davidson.com   Milwaukee WI 53208-2865
Falk Corp. Public subunit http://www.falkcorp.com   Milwaukee WI 53208-4200
Actuant Public http://www.actuant.com   Milwaukee WI 53209
Enerpac Public subunit http://www.enerpac.com   Milwaukee WI 53209
Johnson Controls, Inc. Public http://www.johnsoncontrols.com   Milwaukee WI 53209-4408
Astronautics Corp. of America Private http://www.astronuatics.com   Milwaukee WI 53209-6731
eFunds Corp. Public subunit http://www.efunds.com   Milwaukee WI 53212-0536
C&D Technologies, Inc. / Dynasty Division Public subunit http://www.cdtechno.com   Milwaukee WI 53212-1709
Onyx Waste Services, Inc. US subsidiary http://www.onyxna.com France Milwaukee WI 53214
Graef, Anhalt, Schloemer & Associates, Inc. Private http://www.gasai.com   Milwaukee WI 53214-1470
Ampco Metal, Inc. Private http://www.ampcometal.com   Milwaukee WI 53215
Eaton Corp. / Commercial Controls Division Public subunit http://www.commericalcontrols.eaton.com   Milwaukee WI 53216-1807
Oilgear Co. Public http://www.oilgear.com   Milwaukee WI 53219-2340
Briggs & Stratton Corp. Public http://www.briggsandstratton.com   Wauwatosa WI 53222
Rite-Hite Corp. Private http://www.ritehite.com   Milwaukee WI 53223
Metavante Corporation Public subunit http://www.metavante.com   Brown Deer WI 53223-2422
Catalyst International, Inc. Public http://www.catalystwms.com   Milwaukee WI 53223-2446
Milsco Manufacturing Co. Private Subunit http://www.milsco.com   Milwaukee WI 53223-2483
Badger Meter, Inc. Public http://www.badgermeter.com   Milwaukee WI 53224
Aqua-Chem, Inc. Private http://www.aqua-chem.com   Milwaukee WI 53224-3136
A.O. Smith Corp. Public http://www.aosmith.com   Milwaukee WI 53224-3690
HellermannTyton US subsidiary http://www.hellermann.tyton.com UK - England Milwaukee WI 53224-9517
Rockwell Software, Inc. Public subunit http://www.software.rockwell.com   West Allis WI 53227-2106
Deltrol Corp. Private http://www.deltrol.com   Milwaukee WI 53234-3915
Twin Disc, Inc. Public http://www.twindisc.com   Racine WI 53403-1700
Modine Manufacturing Company Public http://www.modine.com   Racine WI 53403-2552
CNH Global NV Public http://www.casecorp.com   Racine WI 53404-3343
Bosch Automation Technology US subsidiary http://www.boschat.com Germany Racine WI 53406
Ruud Lighting / Microsun Division Public subunit http://www.microsun.com   Racine WI 53406
Ruud Lighting, Inc. Public subunit http://www.ruudlighting.com   Racine WI 53406
Goodrich Corporation / Fairbanks Morse Engine Divi Public subunit http://www.fairbanksmorse.com   Beloit WI 53511-5492
Regal-Beloit Corp. Public http://www.regal-beloit.com   Beloit WI 53511-6254
EVCO Plastics Private http://www.evcoplastics.com   De Forest WI 53532-1195
ABS Global US subsidiary http://www.absglobal.com UK - England De Forest WI 53532-2430
NASCO International, Inc. Private http://www.enasco.com   Fort Atkinson WI 53538-2402
Spacesaver Corp. Private Subunit http://www.spacesaver.com   Fort Atkinson WI 53538-2798
Prent Corp. Private http://www.prent.com   Janesville WI 53547-0471
Generac Portable Products, LLC Public subunit http://www.generac-portables.com   Jefferson WI 53549-1339
Breed Electronics Limited Partnership Private Subunit http://www.hamlin.com   Lake Mills WI 53551-1737
Electronic Theatre Controls, Inc. Private http://www.etcconnect.com   Middleton WI 53562-1754
Pleasant Company Public subunit http://www.americangirl.com   Middleton WI 53562-2554
Kaul-Tronics, Inc. Private http://www.ktidish.com   Richland Center WI 53581-2831
Trek Bicycle Corporation Private http://www.trekbikes.com   Waterloo WI 53594
Lands' End, Inc. Public http://www.landsend.com   Dodgeville WI 53595
Research Products Corp. Private http://www.aprilaire.com   Madison WI 53701-1467
Alliant Energy Corp. Public http://www.alliant-energy.com   Madison WI 53703-2719
TDS Telecommunications Corp. Public subunit http://www.tdstelecom.com   Madison WI 53705-1707
Sub-Zero Freezer Company, Inc. Private http://www.subzero.com   Madison WI 53711
Bruker AXS, Inc. Public http://www.bruker-axs.com   Madison WI 53711
Epic Systems Corp. Private http://www.epicsystems.com   Madison WI 53711-1027
Rayovac Corp. Public http://www.rayovac.com   Madison WI 53711-2497
Nicolet Biomedical Private Subunit http://www.nicoletbiomedical.com   Madison WI 53711-4418
Thermo Nicolet Corporation Public subunit http://www.thermonicolet.com   Madison WI 53711-4495
Promega Corp. Private http://www.promega.com   Madison WI 53711-5399
Artesyn Communication Products, LLC Public subunit http://www.artesyncp.com   Madison WI 53717-1911
GE Lunar Corporation Public subunit http://www.gemedicalsystems.com/rad/bonedens/index.html   Madison WI 53717-1915
Third Wave Technologies, Inc. Public http://www.twt.com   Madison WI 53719-1256
RMT, Inc. Public subunit http://www.rmtinc.com   Madison WI 53719-1934
Nordic Group Private http://www.nordicgroup.com   Baraboo WI 53913-2413
Flambeau Corp. Private Subunit http://www.flambeau.com   Baraboo WI 53913-2795
Hankscraft Motors, Inc. Private http://www.hankscraft-motors.com   Reedsburg WI 53959
Tenere Inc. Private http://www.tenere.com   Dresser WI 54009
Nor-Lake, Inc. Private http://www.norlake.com   Hudson WI 54016-1515
SIG Doboy Inc. US subsidiary http://www.sigdoboy.com Switzerland New Richmond WI 54017-1745
Brillion Iron Works, Inc. Private Subunit http://www.brillionironworks.com   Brillion WI 54110
MEGTEC Systems, Inc. Public subunit http://www.megtec.com   De Pere WI 54115-5030
Bassett, Inc. Private Subunit http://www.bassettmech.com   Kaukauna WI 54130-1441
ANSUL Inc. Public subunit http://www.ansul.com   Marinette WI 54143-2597
Schreiber Foods, Inc. Private http://www.sficorp.com   Green Bay WI 54301
KI Private http://www.ki.com   Green Bay WI 54302-2197
Green Bay Packaging, Inc. Private http://www.gbp.com   Green Bay WI 54302-9017
Foth & Van Dyke and Associates, Inc. Private http://www.foth.com   Green Bay WI 54304-5590
Little Rapids Corp. Private http://www.littlerapids.com   Green Bay WI 54304-5950
Schneider Logistics, Inc. Private http://www.schneiderlogistics.com   Green Bay WI 54306
American Medical Security Group, Inc. Public http://www.amschoices.com   Green Bay WI 54307-9032
Schneider National, Inc. Private http://www.schneider.com   Green Bay WI 54313
Marathon Electric Manufacturing Corp. Public subunit http://www.marathonelectric.com   Wausau WI 54401-2500
County Concrete Corp. Private http://www.countyconcrete.com   Marathon WI 54448
Wausau Financial Systems, Inc. Private http://www.wausaufs.com   Mosinee WI 54455-9512
Fulton Performance Products, Inc. Public subunit http://www.fultonperformance.com   Mosinee WI 54455-9512
Copps Corporation (The) Private Subunit http://www.copps.com   Stevens Point WI 54481
Renaissance Learning, Inc. Public http://www.renlearn.com   Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495
Isola Laminates Systems Corp. US subsidiary http://www.isolalaminatesystems.com Germany La Crosse WI 54601
Heat Exchangers, LP Public subunit http://www.chart-ind.com   La Crosse WI 54601-7330
American Standard Companies, Inc. / Trane Division Public subunit http://www.trane.com   La Crosse WI 54601-7599
Ayres Associates Private http://www.ayresassociates.com   Eau Claire WI 54701-7698
Rice Lake Weighing Systems Private http://www.rlws.com   Rice Lake WI 54868-2422
SNC Manufacturing Co., Inc. Private http://www.sncmfg.com   Oshkosh WI 54901-7299
Miller Electric Manufacturing Co. Public subunit http://www.millerwelds.com   Appleton WI 54914-4911
GE Power Systems A-C Compressor Public subunit http://www.gepower.com   Appleton WI 54915
Citation Corp. / Berlin Casting Division Private Subunit http://www.citationcorp.com   Berlin WI 54923-2220
Giddings & Lewis, LLC US subsidiary http://www.giddings.com Germany Fond du Lac WI 54935-3316
Superior Integrated Services, Inc. US subsidiary http://www.superspecial.com France Fond du Lac WI 54936-1323
Action Printing Private http://www.actionprinting.com   Fond du Lac WI 54937-9471
Banta Corp. Public http://www.banta.com   Menasha WI 54952-8003
Plexus Corp. Public http://www.plexus.com   Neenah WI 54956-3704
Menasha Corp. Private http://www.menasha.com   Neenah WI 54956-9766
J.J. Keller & Associates, Inc. Private http://www.jjkeller.com   Neenah WI 54957-0368
Waupaca Foundry, Inc. US subsidiary http://www.waupacafoundry.com Germany Waupaca WI 54981-1664
<top of page>   Companies in other Great Lakes states are on separate pages - Minnesota, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Send questions, suggestions, or comments about this site to enquiries@gdi-solutions.com Disclaimer.

Global Direct Investment Solutions, PO Box 439  Fox River Grove, IL 60021-0439  TEL 847-304-4655  FAX 847-304-5375

The use of graphics and advertising has been minimized to improve performance.  Display settings
Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009  Global Direct Investment Solutions, Inc.      Last modified: 01/27/09