Global Direct Investment Solutions

Corporate Development for a Networked World

OnTheShortList.com     SurgeUSA.org

 Add to Google Add our site search tool to your iGoogle page

ShortListNews.com

Auto Industry Supplier Websites

Contact :   TEL   847-304-4655

Bruce Donnelly   bruce@gdi-solutions.com    (Biography)

Home Up Search Contacts Maps Advertise News

Up
Seek Advice
Directories
For Executives
GUIDE Tools
Highlights
Projects
Professionals
Real Estate
Biography
Comments
Events
Introduction

Headquarters or major subunits, including foreign-owned subunits.

This list is provided just for convenience, and has not yet been edited to test all links or add the details in the right columns.

These are selective lists.  We welcome suggestions for additions or changes.

See also : lists of OEM's and associations related to this industry.

Company Website HQ/Sub Local Area Representative City State Zip
3M Automotive www.mmm.com          
A.G. Simpson Co. www.agsimpson.com          
AP Technoglass Co. www.aptechnoglass.com          
ASC Inc. www.ascglobal.com          
ATCO Parts www.atcoparts.com          
ATX Technologies, Inc. www.atxtechnologies.com          
AccuLaser Technologies, Inc. www.acculaser.net          
Aeroquip Corp. www.aeroquip.com          
Alcoa Fujkura Ltd. www.alcoa.com          
AlliedSignal Automotive www.alliedsignal.com          
Alps Automotive Inc. www.alpsautomotive.com          
Amcast Automotive www.amcast.com          
American Axle and Manufacturing Inc. www.americanaxle.com          
ArvinMeritor www.arvinmeritorinc.com          
Autodealerparts.com, Inc. www.autodealerparts.com          
Autoliv Inc. www.autoliv-group.com          
Autoliv North America Inc. www.autoliv-inc.com          
BASF AG www.basf.com          
BASF Corp. www.basf.com          
Behr GmbH and Co. www.behrgroup.com          
Benteler AG www.benteler.de          
Benteler Automotive Corp. www.benteler.de          
Bertrand Faure ECIA www.bertrandfaure.com          
Borg Instruments AG www.borg.de          
Borg-Warner Automotive Inc. www.bwauto.com          
Bosal www.bosal.com          
Breed Technologies Inc. www.breedtech.com          
Bridgestone/Firestone Inc. www.bridgestone.com          
Budd Co. www.buddcompany.com          
Bundy Group www.bundy.com          
CRC Industries www.crcindustries.com          
Calsonic Corp. www.calsonic.com          
Calsonic North America Inc. www.calsonic.com          
Cambridge Industries Inc. www.cambrinc.com          
Carlisle Engineered Products Inc. www.carlisle.com          
Compagnie de Saint Gobain www.saint-gobain.com          
Conix Corp. www.conixcorp.com          
Continental AG www.conti.de          
Continental General Tire Inc. www.continentaltire.com          
Cooper Tire and Rubber Co. www.coopertire.com          
Coxreels, Inc. www.coxreels.com          
Cummins Engine Co. www.cummins.com          
DESC SA de CV www.desc.com.mx          
Dana Corp. www.dana.com          
Delco Remy International www.drame.com          
Delphi Automotive Systems www.delphiauto.com          
Denso Corp. www.denso.co.jp          
Denso International Americas Inc. www.denso-int.com          
Detroit Diesel Corp. www.detroitdiesel.com          
Donnelly Corp. www.donnelly.com          
Eagle-Picher Automotive www.epcorp.com          
Eaton Corp. www.eaton.com          
FCI Automotive www.fciconnect.com          
Federal-Mogul Corp. www.federal-mogul.com          
Foamex International Inc. www.foamex.com          
Freudenberg Group www.freudenberg-nok.com          
GKN PLC www.gknplc.com          
Gates Rubber Co. www.gates.com          
GenCorp Inc. www.gencorp.com          
Gibbs Die Casting Corp. www.gibbsdc.com          
Goodyear Tire and Rubber Co. www.goodyear.com          
Grede Foundries Inc. www.grede.com          
Guardian Industries Corp. www.guardian.com          
Hayes Lemmerz International www.hayes-lemmerz.com          
Hella KG www.hella.de          
Hitachi Automotive Products www.hitachi.com          
Hutchinson SA www.hutchinsonrubber.com          
Indiana Precision Technology www.ipt-inc.com          
Intermet Corp. www.intermet.com          
Johnson Controls Inc. www.jci.com          
Johnson Electric Group www.johnsonmotor.com          
Kolbenschmidt Pierburg AG www.kolbenschmidt.de          
Krupp FABCO Inc. www.fabsteel.com          
Krupp Hoesch Automotive www.krupp.com          
Labinal SA www.labinal.fr          
Lacks Enterprises www.lacksenterprises.com          
Lear Corp. www.lear.com          
Linamar Corp. www.linamar.ca          
LucasVarity PLC www.lucasvarity.com          
Magna International Inc. www.magnaint.com          
Mahle GmbH www.mahle.de          
Mannesmann AG www.mannesmann.com          
Mark IV Automotive www.markivauto.com          
Marmon Group-Automotive www.marmon.com          
MascoTech Inc. www.mascotech.com          
Matsushita Electric Industrial Co. Ltd. www.mew.co.jp          
Mayflower Vehicle Systems www.mayf.co.uk          
Meridian Technologies Inc. www.meridian.com          
Michelin North America Inc. www.michelin.com          
Mitsubishi Electric Automotive America www.mitsubishielectric.com          
Motorola Inc. www.mot.com          
Multimatic Inc. www.multiinc.com          
NHK Spring Co. Ltd. www.nhkspg.co.jp          
NSK Corp. www.nsk-corp.com          
Navistar International www.navistar.com          
Newwwdeal.com www.newwwdeal.com          
Ogihara America Corp. www.ogihara.co.jp          
Oxford Automotive www.oxfordautomotive.com          
PPG Industries Inc. www.ppg.com          
Panasonic Automotive Electronics Co. www.panasonic.com          
Parker Hannifin Corp. www.parker.com          
Peregrine Inc. www.pgrine.com          
Pilkington-Libbey-Owens-Ford www.pilkington.com          
Pilot Industries www.pilotindustries.com          
Plastic Omniun www.plasticomnium.com          
Reynolds Metal Co. www.rmc.com          
Rieter Automotive Systems www.rieter.com          
Robert Bosch Corp. www.bosch.com          
Robert Bosch GmbH www.bosch.de          
SKD Co. www.skdco.com          
SPX Corp. www.spx.com          
Sachs Automotive of America www.mannesmann.com          
Siemens Automotive Corp. www.siemensauto.com          
Simpson Industries Inc. www.simpsonind.com          
Solvay Automotive Inc. www.solvay.com          
Stoneridge Inc. www.stoneridge.com          
Sumitomo Electric Wiring Systems Inc. www.sumitomo.com          
Superior Industries International Inc. www.supind.com          
Synchrotek Automation Inc. www.synchrotek.com          
TI Group www.tigroup.com          
TRW Inc. www.trw.com          
Takata Inc. www.takata.co.jp          
Teleflex Inc. www.tfxauto.com          
Tenneco Automotive www.tenneco.com          
Textron Automotive Co. www.textron.com          
The Reynolds and Reynolds Company www.reyrey.com/auto/          
The Sterling Group www.the-sterling-group.com          
Thomas and Betts Automotive Division www.tnb.com          
Toshiba Corp. www.toshiba.co.jp          
Tower Automotive Inc. www.towerautomotive.com          
Trimmasters Inc. www.trimmasterinc.com          
Unisia Jecs Corp www.unisiajecs.com          
Valeo Inc. www.valeo.com          
Ventra Group Inc. www.ventra.com          
Visteon Automotive Systems www.visteonet.com          
WITTE-Velbert GmbH & Co. KG www.witte-velbert.de          
Walbro Corp. www.walbro.com          
Woodbridge Group www.woodbridgegroup.com          
Yazaki North America Inc. www.yazaki-na.com          
Yorka North America www.seimaitaliana.it/          
ZF Friedrichshafen AG www.zf-group.de          

Send questions, suggestions, or comments about this site to enquiries@gdi-solutions.com Disclaimer.

Global Direct Investment Solutions, PO Box 439  Fox River Grove, IL 60021-0439  TEL 847-304-4655  FAX 847-304-5375

The use of graphics and advertising has been minimized to improve performance.  Display settings
Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009  Global Direct Investment Solutions, Inc.      Last modified: 01/27/09